31st Jones Cup

Hsinchuang Stadium
New Taipei City, Taiwan
July 18 to 26, 2009
Philippines Record: 2-6
Game by Game Schedule and Results
Date     Opponents         Scores  W/L
July 18  Jordan             59-90   L
July 19  Chinese Taipei A   77-86   L
July 20  Kazakhstan         85-67   W
July 21  Japan              85-87   L
July 22  Lebanon            83-95   L
July 23  South Korea        80-83   L
July 25  Chinese Taipei B   94-90   W
July 26  I. R. Iran         60-85   L
Japeth Aguilar
Wynne Arboleda
Cyrus Baguio
Ranidel de Ocampo
Jared Dillinger
Jayjay Helterbrand
Willie Miller
Gabe Norwood
Mick Pennisi
Kerby Raymundo
Arwind Santos
Asi Taulava
Joachim Sonny Thoss
James Yap

Head Coach: Yeng Guiao

[Main Menu | Philippine Basketball | Jones Cup]